Total Warrior banner
Les Mills UK & Ireland banner
FitQuest banner
TVS Sports Surfaces banner
Bodybuilding Warehouse banner
National Fitness Awards banner
Gym Career banner
Taylor Made Designs banner
Wattbike banner
MT3 Fitness banner

Upcoming Events

Total Warrior - Ultra - Run as many 10-12K laps as you can in 5hrs.

For more information. (Please see the link below)

Sunday 24th June 2018 - Sunday 9th September 2018


Total Warrior North West (Lake District) 10K

The Lake District, CA10 3NB (Shap Abbey)

Saturday 4th August 2018 - Saturday 4th August 2018


Total Warrior 10 mile

Shap Abbey, The Lake District, CA10 3NB (The Lake District)

Sunday 5th August 2018 - Sunday 5th August 2018


Total Warrior North West (Lake District) 10K or 10 Miles

The Lake District CA10 3NB (Shap Abbey)

Sunday 5th August 2018 - Sunday 5th August 2018


Total Warrior South East 10K

New Road, Great Tew, Oxon OX7 4AH (The Great Tew Estate)

Saturday 8th September 2018 - Sunday 9th September 2018


FTS

Birmingam (NEC)

Tuesday 2nd October 2018 - Wednesday 3rd October 2018


SFN EXPO

Glasgow (SEC)

Saturday 6th October 2018 - Sunday 7th October 2018


National Fitness Awards 2018

Liverpool (Aintree Racecourse)

Friday 7th December 2018 - Friday 7th December 2018


To add your event here please contact us